Large Medium small Local Government Boundary Commission for Scotland Home Boundary Commission for Scotland

Maps of electoral wards 2007 onwards
Renfrewshire council area

The wards shown on these maps resulted from our Fourth Statutory Reviews and have been used in elections since 2007. These maps show the ward boundaries and names as implemented by Scottish Ministers after we submitted our report on this review. In this local authority the implemented wards were the same as those recommended, as detailed in the Renfrewshire section in the Fourth Reviews page.

If you want to find out which ward you are in, use our Your Area search facility. All of these documents are in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format. Details of how to handle PDF files, and in particular large PDF files such as those on this website, are available in the Technical section of our Frequently Asked Questions.

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

RenfrewshireNo. of
Renfrewshire council area  File icon (1.4 MB)
Ward 1 - Renfrew North3 File icon (2.7 MB)
Ward 2 - Renfrew South and Gallowhill3 File icon (2.8 MB)
Ward 3 - Paisley East and Ralston4 File icon (4.1 MB)
Ward 4 - Paisley North West4 File icon (5.0 MB)
Ward 5 - Paisley South4 File icon (4.0 MB)
Ward 6 - Paisley South West4 File icon (3.9 MB)
Ward 7 - Johnstone South, Elderslie and Howwood4 File icon (12.0 MB)
Ward 8 - Johnstone North, Kilbarchan and Lochwinnoch3 File icon (15.2 MB)
Ward 9 - Houston, Crosslee and Linwood4 File icon (5.3 MB)
Ward 10 - Bishopton, Bridge of Weir and Langbank3 File icon (14.1 MB)
Ward 11 - Erskine and Inchinnan4 File icon (4.2 MB)

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

Thistle House
91 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh, EH12 5HD
Phone: 0131 244 2001