Large Medium small Local Government Boundary Commission for Scotland Home Boundary Commission for Scotland

Maps of electoral wards 2007 onwards
Moray council area

The wards shown on these maps resulted from our Fourth Statutory Reviews and have been used in elections since 2007. These maps show the ward boundaries and names as implemented by Scottish Ministers after we submitted our report on this review. In this local authority the implemented wards were the same as those recommended, as detailed in the Moray section in the Fourth Reviews page.

If you want to find out which ward you are in, use our Your Area search facility. All of these documents are in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format. Details of how to handle PDF files, and in particular large PDF files such as those on this website, are available in the Technical section of our Frequently Asked Questions.

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

MorayNo. of
Moray council area  File icon (4.1 MB)
Moray council area - Elgin area  File icon (9.3 MB)
Ward 1 - Speyside Glenlivet3 File icon (17.1 MB)
Ward 2 - Keith and Cullen3 File icon (10.0 MB)
Ward 3 - Buckie3 File icon (4.3 MB)
Ward 4 - Fochabers Lhanbryde3 File icon (9.4 MB)
Ward 5 - Heldon and Laich4 File icon (6.8 MB)
Ward 6 - Elgin City North3 File icon (3.0 MB)
Ward 7 - Elgin City South3 File icon (3.5 MB)
Ward 8 - Forres4 File icon (9.7 MB)

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

Thistle House
91 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh, EH12 5HD
Phone: 0131 244 2001